Ema Nikolovska has won 1st prize at the 53rd IVC in ‘s-Hertogenbosch

25th November 2019

On Sunday 24th November, Ema Nikolovksa & Michael Sikich won 1st prize – the Eugène Panebakker LiedDuo Award – at the International Vocal Competition in ‘s-Hertogenbosch. The jury members for the final round included Dame Felicity Lott, Jard van Nes, and Graham Johnson. Ema and Michael received the main prize of €7,500.